TechTrades | Trade or Sell Games, Mobile Phones, Tablets and iPods for CASH

Your shopping basket
Your trade in basket
Your get cash basket

We Sing 2 Mic Bundle

We Sing 2 Mic Bundle
Sold out
…when instock


Includes 2 USB Microphones

Featuring the hottest hits from the world's biggest artists, from across five decades including original recordings from artists including Abba, David Bowie and Sia, along with their official HD music videos. We Sing brings the award winning party experience, direct to the comfort of your living room. Sing together or sing-off against up to 8 friends at the same time, or go solo to top the online leaderboards and become the star you were born to be! Use your smartphone to play with the FREE We Sing Mic App or connect a compatible USB microphone for the authentic studio experience.

  • Sing your heart out to the hottest hits from the biggest artists - including original recordings and HD videos from across five decades
  • Connect up to four USB microphones and download the free We Sing Mic app (available for iOS and Android devices) to sing with up to ten friends simultaneously
  • Sing with friends or rock it solo to top the online leader boards and become a star
  • Featuring six game modes, including We Sing mode to sing and score together, and Sing-Off mode to compete individually
  • Sing along with your favourite artists or dive into a true karaoke experience with the original instrumental recordings
  • Turn your console into a music channel and watch every song's music video in Jukebox Mode
  • Turn up the heat and show off your perfect pitch with We Sing's three difficulty settings
  • Gameplay powered by the KaraEngine for ultra-accurate pitch detection
  • Studio quality audio pipeline allows players to hear the music the way it was meant to sound
  • Explore a dynamic 3D user interface with audio effects and choose the songs to sing from the dynamic carousel


  1. Fifth Harmony ft. Kid Ink - Worth It
  2. Pharrell Williams - Happy
  3. Demi Lovato - Let It Go
  4. Bruno Mars - Locked Out of Heaven
  5. Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ - Lean On
  6. Avicii - Wake Me Up
  7. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz - Thrift Shop
  8. Fall Out Boy - This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
  9. Cyndi Lauper - Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  10. ABBA - Dancing Queen
  11. OneRepublic - Counting Stars
  12. Shawn Mendes - Stitches
  13. Sia - Chandelier
  14. Queen - Another One Bites the Dust
  15. a-ha - Take On Me
  16. Rita Ora - Poison
  17. Charlie Puth ft. Megan Trainor - Marvin Gaye
  18. John Newman - Love Me Again
  19. Avril Lavigne - Complicated
  20. Britney Spears - ...Baby One More Time
  21. Elton John & Kiki Dee - Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  22. Coldplay - Viva La Vida
  23. DNCE - Cake by the Ocean
  24. Maroon 5 - She Will Be Loved
  25. Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth - See You Again
  26. Lady Gaga - Bad Romance
  27. Lukas Graham - 7 Years
  28. The Bangles - Eternal Flame
  29. Usher ft. Lil Jon & Ludacris - Yeah!
  30. David Bowie - Let's Dance

See also


There are no reviews yet.

Add review

Spam protection:

Type or copy & paste the code you see on the left side.


Using Free Standard First Class delivery your order should arrive within 2-5 days (Sundays and Bank Holidays excluded).

Using priority same day shipping (if before 2pm on a standard working day) your order should arrive in 1-3 days.

For non UK residents delivery times may vary, but most orders arrive within 7 working days.

Please Note: As per Royal Mail guidelines please allow up to 10 working days before contacting us regarding items lost in post.